But I will not lose...

An Intelligent Flow

Read time: 2 minutes

But I will not lose, for even in defeat… There's a valuable lesson learned, so it evens up for me…- Jay-Z ‘Blueprint 2’ — Yes, another Jay-Z lyric, because I think this bar is powerful. There’s no such thing as a failure if you have a pivot mindset. If the main thing isn’t working, then pivot to something else, and keep pivoting until you figure it out. And if you’re learning during the process then it’s all worth it. Don’t be afraid to pivot and learn.

Welcome AI Enthusiasts,

Here are a few more AI tools to help your everyday life. We added 5 more subscribers this week. A special shoutout to all our new subscribers, including Mose, Kindra and Shannon. We welcome you to our community.

3 AI Tools to Supercharge Your Productivity

Adobe Podcast Speech Enhance: https://podcast.adobe.com/enhance

Adobe Podcast offers a few AI tools, and I used the speech enhancement for a new project I’m working on. I’m working with a friend who is a travel influencer, and she sent me audio that wasn’t the best quality. After trying a few AI audio enhancement tools, this Adobe tool gave me the best results. And it’s free, so I highly recommend it for you content creators who want better audio output.

This is my second choice for AI background removal tools, behind Remove BG which I mentioned in an earlier newsletter. It’s funny and weird because depending on the tool you use, you will get different results. Depending on the algorithms used, these background removal tools interpret your pictures differently. I’ve received moderately good results with Removal, but it’s definitely my backup plan.

Gamma is a new platform that allows users to create polished documents, presentations, and webpages in seconds using AI. This tool is fast and amazing. It allows you to create beautiful, engaging content with none of the formatting and design work. And did I mention… it works really fast. Wow. This tool is handy if you need a quick presentation on any topic. But be ready to tweak the final product to your preference. Overall, I am very pleased with the output.

My first testimonial, please keep them coming. I love the feedback. It will help me build a community of black and brown AI enthusiasts.

AI Generated Images

It’s black history month, and brands like Nike always do a BHM release, here’s my suggestions for some Nike BHM Dunks…

Was this email forwarded to you? Sign up here.