• AI Flow
  • Posts
  • Went from makin' tuna sandwiches to makin' the news...

Went from makin' tuna sandwiches to makin' the news...

An Intelligent Flow

Read time: 2 minutes

“Went from makin' tuna sandwiches to makin' the news. I started speakin' my mind and tripled my views.” - Crdi B ‘Get Up 10’ — I pride myself on being an honest person, even though I am a very good liar. However, I speak my mind all the time, even when it gets me in trouble. The world needs more honesty and transparency, there’s too many people cappin’ and frontin’ for the ‘gram. Honesty may not be liked all the time, but it is always appreciated. My first question is “Are you honest with yourself?” After we tackle that, let’s try to be more honest with the world, because honesty is the best policy.

Welcome AI Enthusiasts,

Here are a few more AI tools to help your everyday life. No new subscribers this week, but HELLO to our growing community.

3 AI Tools to Supercharge Your Productivity

Probably the best AI logo generator that I’ve come across. The tagline “Create Your Dream Logo In Seconds” is true. With some basic information, in a few seconds, the tool produced an amazing logo for me. If the tool generates a logo you like, you can purchase it for just $20 to receive the logo in high-resolution, cutout, and vector formats. You'll also gain all rights to use the logo commercially. This tool is great and affordable.

Claude is an AI chatbot like ChatGPT and Bard. I don’t think it’s any better or stronger than ChatGPT or Bard, just different. I usually use it as a third option or opinion when I use AI chatbots. You can talk directly with Claude at claude.ai to brainstorm ideas, analyze images, and process long documents. Claude claims to have fewer hallucinations than other chatbots, which is great. And it offers some more advanced tools that I have not used yet.

Bundle of Joy is an app for expecting parents to browse and curate names for their newborn. The app takes in the parent’s preferences for the name, makes recommendations, and learns from the parent’s likes/dislikes as they browse through the recommendations, and tailors further recommendations. Shortlist baby names effortlessly with Bundle of Joy. Designed for busy parents, this AI baby name picker was created by a recent parent. Apparently, most couples browse hundreds of websites with thousands of baby names just dumped randomly alongside annoying ads. Bundle of Joy makes the process easier.

AI Generated Images

It’s NBA playoff time, one of the most exciting times of the year. And this season Victor Wembyana made his mark on the league. But it seems like players are getting bigger and bigger, when will it stop? Here are some giant NBA players. Is this the future of the league?

Was this email forwarded to you? Sign up here….