• AI Flow
  • Posts
  • Last night I saw you in my dreams...

Last night I saw you in my dreams...

An Intelligent Flow

Read time: 2 minutes

“Last night I saw you in my dreams, now I can't wait to go to sleep.” - Kanye West ‘Hey Mama (Grammy Edition)’ — A beautiful lyric from Kanye’s soulful song “Hey Mama”. This song is a masterpiece that shows Kanye’s vulnerable and sensitive side. I played this for my mother before I lost her in 2012. My message here is to love your mom while she’s here on Earth. Mothers are everything. I’ve been in deep reflection of memories of my mother since Mother’s Day just passed. So I challenge you to love your mom harder and talk to her about the important things in your life.

Welcome AI Enthusiasts,

Here are a few more AI tools to help your everyday life. Hello to our growing community.

3 AI Tools to Supercharge Your Productivity

Lingvist is an AI language learning tool. Learn new languages smarter and faster. Learn the words that you really need, and improve your vocabulary in as little as 10 minutes per day. The tool offers 50+ language courses for 16 different languages. One user said that Lingvist is like Duolingo for adults. I just started using this tool to improve my Spanish language skills. I’ll update you on my progress.

Cleanup Pictures: https://cleanup.pictures/

Cleanup.pictures removes any unwanted object, defect, people, or text from your pictures in seconds. Cleanup.pictures is an advanced editing tool based on Artificial Intelligence that is much better than other clone stamp tools. Clone tools like Adobe Photoshop fix, need a background reference, while Cleanup.pictures’ AI is truly able to guess what was behind the unwanted text, the unwanted people, and unnecessary objects in just a few clicks. The tool is powerful, and I had mixed results from a few test runs.

Udio allows users to create music from simple text prompts by specifying topics, genres, and other descriptors which are then transformed into professional-quality tracks. Udio is supported by will.i.am, Common, Steve Stoute’s UnitedMasters, Mike Krieger (co-founder and CTO of Instagram), and many others. With Udio, anyone with a tune, some lyrics, or a funny idea can now express themselves in music. I have created numerous songs with this tool, and it has produced some great results for me.

AI Generated Images

Basquiat style portraits of Lebron James. Now that’s GOAT art…

Was this email forwarded to you? Sign up here….