• AI Flow
  • Posts
  • I'm out for presidents to represent me...

I'm out for presidents to represent me...

An Intelligent Flow

Read time: 2 minutes

“I'm out for presidents to represent me (Say what?) / I'm out for dead presidents to represent me.” - Nas ‘The World Is Yours’ — Honestly, I’m afraid for this next presidential election in the US. It’s really a lesser of two evils scenario, and which evil is worst? So instead of focusing on the presidents who represent America (not me), let’s focus on stacking these dead presidents. Get money. It’s that simple. And ask yourself “Who’s world is this?” The answer is… “The world is yours.”

Welcome AI Enthusiasts,

Here are a few more AI tools to help your everyday life. We added 2 more subscribers this week. Hello to our growing community.

3 AI Tools to Supercharge Your Productivity

Colors matter. Fonts matter. Branding matters. Every brand needs a brand identity and brand guidelines, but not every brand owner has access to great graphic designers or understands color and font pairings. DeBlank generates great color pairings based on your prompt and produces sample images to associate with the brand. DeBank is a visual decision-maker, allowing users to make informed decisions about the right colors, fonts, layouts, and other elements to pair with useful and inspiring mockups.

DeepL claims to be the world's most accurate and nuanced machine translation. With DeepL’s advanced features, you can simplify your workflow, save valuable time, and scale your translation needs without compromising on translation quality. You can translate as much text as you like without worrying about restrictions. DeepL excels in translating entire documents with one click. I normally use Google Translate for all my translation needs, but I am anxious to try this tool because of the additional features it offers.

Silatus generates fact-based reports on any subject. It uses our 100,000+ external sources to generate high-quality, fact-based documents. Silatus creates research reports, blog posts, social media posts, and answers questions. Apparently, Silatus doesn’t hallucinate like ChatGPT and Bard. This reminds me to tell you to always check your sources when using data generated by AI tools. Silatus is a tool built for the casual researcher and the seasoned analyst.

AI Generated Images

Rappers vs. real life things.

Was this email forwarded to you? Sign up here….