• AI Flow
  • Posts
  • I’m not a businessman...

I’m not a businessman...

An Intelligent Flow

Read time: 2 minutes

“I’m not a businessman. I’m a business, man.” - Jay-Z ‘Diamonds from Sierra Leone (Remix)’ — Jay-Z said it. You are a business. And you are in the business of you, more specifically the business of being happy. You are a brand. My mom always taught me to make people respect my name, because my name is my brand. Treat yourself as such… be consistent, plan shit out, measure results, make changes along the way, but most importantly… be creative.

Welcome AI Enthusiasts,

Here are a few more AI tools to help your everyday life. We added 10 more subscribers this week. A special shoutout to all our new subscribers, including Nicole and Jamarah. We welcome you to our community.

3 AI Tools to Supercharge Your Productivity

Perplexity is “where knowledge begins”. That’s their claim, not mine. But everyone is saying this is the google killer because it is a search engine boosted with AI. I’ve used it a few times, and it cuts down research time if you ask it the right questions. The name is a little long and definitely not as catchy as Google, but we will see if people adopt Perplexity as their search engine solution.

Lexica is my new favorite text-to-image generator, for a few reasons. One, it’s free. Two, it has the negative prompt feature. And three, it’s really powerful and creative. It has provided me with dramatically different results from MidJourney, which I like because I never want to become dependent on one AI tool for anything. Please try it and tell me about your experiences.

Dr. Gupta is a physician chatbot. Now, I’m definitely not suggesting using AI to replace your physician, but this tool is useful for you to narrow down your ailments and maybe communicate better with your physician. The tool works like this… you share your affliction or ailment, the tool does its thing and gives you a preliminary diagnosis, and then finally it links you to some articles for more information. I think it’s a useful pre-doctor’s visit tool.

AI Generated Images

Because it’s Black History Month, for all my Harry Potter fans… what if Harry was black?

Was this email forwarded to you? Sign up here.