• AI Flow
  • Posts
  • I don’t make songs for free...

I don’t make songs for free...

An Intelligent Flow

Read time: 2 minutes

“I don’t make songs for free, I make ’em for freedom. Don’t believe in kings, believe in the Kingdom.” - Chance the Rapper ‘Blessings’ — My take away from this lyric is two-fold… autonomy and ownership. Autonomy in the sense of building a life where you are as free as possible, by practicing self-governance. Because what are you really working for? Ownership in the sense of building something that you own, like a kingdom. Because, again, what are you really working for? Chance was on to something with this lyric.

Welcome AI Enthusiasts,

Here are a few more AI tools to help you in your everyday life. We have one new subscriber this week. A big HELLO to Prentice and our growing community.

3 AI Tools to Supercharge Your Productivity

Reader App is your new best friend for listening to anything on the go. With top-notch voice quality, this app lets you listen to articles, PDFs, ePubs, newsletters, and any other text content. Just pick a voice from their huge library, upload your content, and you’re set to listen wherever you are. Listen while you work, exercise, or commute. The service offers a free plan with 10 minutes of audio per month.

Jasper is the AI chat that feels surprisingly human. Chatting with AI doesn't have to feel robotic anymore. With Jasper Chat, just ask your friendly chatbot to generate ideas, revise your content, or even crack a joke to lighten your mood. It’s packed with knowledge on niche and advanced topics, and its familiar, user-friendly design makes it super accessible. I currently use Character AI, and I’ve had mixed results. I’m going to try Jasper, but Jasper only has a free trial.

Say goodbye to fake news with the BS Detector! This AI tool helps you figure out what’s legit and what’s just plain nonsense. Just enter a link, drop a screenshot, or paste some text, and the BS Detector will tell you how much BS you're dealing with. It’s like having your own personal fact-checker. I haven’t tested this tool yet, but the concept excited me. I’ll let you know if it’s useful. Share your experiences with me.

AI Generated Images

After his performance in the recent debate, I think Joe Biden belongs in an assisted living facility (i.e. an old folks home). Let’s call him “Elderly Joe”.

Was this email forwarded to you? Sign up here….