• AI Flow
  • Posts
  • Can’t tell me nothing...

Can’t tell me nothing...

An Intelligent Flow

Read time: 2 minutes

Wait 'til I get my money right. Then you can't tell me nothing, right?- Kanye West ‘Can’t Tell Me Nothing’ — I believe this is one of Kanye’s most powerful lyrics. It’s sad, but in our world, the rich are the powerful, and the powerful make decisions. But you still can make shit happen. I hope you use some of these tools to get your money right so that no one can tell you anything… right?

Welcome AI Enthusiasts,

Here are a few more AI tools to help your everyday life. A special shoutout to our new subscribers, including Senor Kaos, Maurice, and Fray. We welcome you to our community.

3 AI Tools to Supercharge Your Productivity

Suno AI is kind of amazing. This site uses AI to generate songs in any style you choose, including the lyrics. You can’t reference specific artists (I think because of copyright laws), but you can describe vibes and themes. It’s pretty freaking amazing. Every prompt gives you two dramatically different results. I played with it for a little while, and I was amazed at the output. I wonder how this will affect the music industry.

This is a learning hack. This Chrome browser extension summarizes YouTube videos for you. Eightify helps when you're swamped with too much content. It’s an AI YouTube tool that finds the key points in any YouTube video. The brand is dedicated to boosting your learning. Now there are a few AI tools like this in the market, I stumbled on this tool a few months ago, and I’ve used it a few times with good results.

Simplified offers a suite of AI creative tools. I used the presentation maker to create a presentation about the importance of AI tools for black and brown communities. The tool was very easy to use, and it generated a 10-page PowerPoint presentation in seconds. But I have to reiterate an earlier point, AI tools are not the solution, they are productivity hacks. I am going to tweak the presentation, maybe change some design elements, and definitely edit the language used. This is very useful if you need a quick presentation and you don’t have time or inspiration.

AI Generated Images

Jean Michel Basquiat-inspired celebrity portraits. Just something beautiful to inspire you.

Was this email forwarded to you? Sign up here.